Fresh Yard Records

The Gathering Deluxe (CD)


The Gathering Deluxe is the follow up to The Gathering album that was released in 2020. 7 new songs by The Grouch, Bishop Lamont, Flii Stylz, LMNO, Nino Bless, Mykestro, Ruster Red and Johnny McFly. All songs produced by Sir Veterano. Other songs features Murs, Fashawn, Mitchy Slick, Planet Asia, MC Eiht, Ras Kass, Bishop Lamont, Phat Kat, Guilty Simpson, MED, Casual, Skillz, Supastition, 4two7, and K-Bizz.

All songs produced by Sir Veterano. All songs mixed and mastered by Sir Veterano.

Format: CD
Release Date: August 28th, 2021


  1. The Gathering
  2. Funeral Music (feat. Ras Kass, Bishop Lamont)
  3. All Hail The King (feat. Fashawn)
  4. Cocaine Rap (feat. Murs)
  5. Verbal Assault (feat. Phat Kat)
  6. Reputable (feat. MC Eiht, Planet Asia, Mitchy Slick)
  7. Cross My Heart (feat. Guilty Simpson)
  8. Diadora (feat. Planet Asia)
  9. Sing A Song (feat. Skillz, Supastition)
  10. Ove Ya Head (feat. Casual)
  11. My Shoes (feat. Mitchy Slick, K-Bizz)
  12. The Discussion (feat. MED)
  13. Reach Out (feat. 4two7)
  14. Opposites Attract (feat. LMNO)
  15. Trunk Music (feat. Bishop Lamont, Ruster Red, Johnny McFly)
  16. What It Iz (feat. Flii Stylz)
  17. Feel Me (feat. The Grouch)
  18. Hearse Lift (feat. Mykestro)
  19. That Old New York (feat. Nino Bless)
  20. Funeral Music Remix (feat. Bisop Lamont, Ruster Red)