The first official album release from our record label, Fresh Yard Records, will be THE GATHERING by Sir Veterano, dropping July 17th, 2020.

All songs produced by Sir Veterano and features Murs, Fashawn, Mitchy Slick, Planet Asia, MC Eiht, Ras Kass, Bishop Lamont, Phat Kat, Guilty Simpson, MED, Casual, Skillz, Supastition, 4two7, and K-Bizz. Only 100 CDs autographed by Sir Veterano is available now for pre-orders. Digital download is also available. 

The album features the first single REPUTABLE (feat. MC Eiht, Planet Asia & Mitchy Slick). Go check out the video on Fresh Yard Records YouTube page.

Hope you all enjoy this Hip-Hop classic. We got more releases coming out this year so stay tuned! Go to for all releases.


  1. The Gathering
  2. Funeral Music (feat. Ras Kass, Bishop Lamont)
  3. All Hail The King (feat. Fashawn)
  4. Cocaine Rap (feat. Murs)
  5. Verbal Assault (feat. Phat Kat)
  6. Reputable (feat. MC Eiht, Planet Asia, Mitchy Slick)
  7. Cross My Heart (feat. Guilty Simpson)
  8. Diadora (feat. Planet Asia)
  9. Sing A Song (feat. Skillz, Supastition)
  10. Ove Ya Head (feat. Casual)
  11. My Shoes (feat. Mitchy Slick, K-Bizz)
  12. The Discussion (feat. MED)
  13. Reach Out (feat. 4two7)


Leave a comment

All comments are moderated before being published